“My” Dish Biz, Not “Their” Dish Biz – Now it’s “Our” Dish Biz

"Show Me the Money" – Can you make money in the Satellite Dish Biz? Yes I Can, and You Can too!

    I just received my first Paycheck as an Affiliate for VMC Satellite and I couldn’t be more excited. I was a bit reluctant to join and promote VMC Satellite due to the manner in which the "MyDishBiz" marketing team is advertising their affiliate opportunity. I was unhappy with the misleading information on their web site which definitely triggered the word "Scam" in my head and my heart. I have been an affiliate marketer for a few years now and I knew that much of what they promised was nothing but marketing hype. I also knew that you did not need to pay money to be involved in an Affiliate Biz Opportunity. I further knew that all the advertising and search engine promises they were making to people was a bunch of hogwash that only applied to them, and would Not benefit any affiliate that would pay to join their program. I was further afraid that the Satellite Dish market was already over saturated and that people might not be buying very many Dish Systems due to the economy. But, I decided to test the market and get involved in the "Satellite Dish Biz" mostly as an experiment, so that I could more wisely advise the people who were asking me about the legitimacy of "MyDishBiz".

    Now that I am an affiliate for VMC, and I am starting to make money, I can now verify with the people who have consulted with me, that the Satellite Dish Biz can produce an income for you, if you are willing to put in some work and also learn how to effectively market on the Internet without being dishonest or amoral.

    My journey into the Satellite Dish Biz came as a result of people consulting me about whether or not "MyDishBiz" is a Scam. I am a bi-vocational Baptist minister and Pastor of a small church. Because my small (but growing) church cannot pay me a full time income, I began working on the Internet with various Free Affiliate Programs. When a number of people asked my advice about the "DishBiz" that was being heavily marketed, I researched the "MyDishBiz" affiliate program, and began to test the market. Here are the steps I have taken so far…

When I didn’t like the opportunity that was presented on the "MyDishBiz" web site, I went straight to the VMC Affiliate Site and joined for Free. I really liked the program because it has 1st and 2nd tier affiliate income and it is one of the few good affiliate programs that you can market on the Internet or off the Internet. If times get really tough I could go door-to-door selling this product. I could also promote this product locally in the newspaper or with local cable advertisements (which are not that expensive).

I decided I would promote this opportunity using Only the Internet. I placed a few lines of content on my web site and blogs about how people did not have to pay to join the VMC Affiliate (home based) Job Opportunity. That they had the option to join for Free.

It was then brought to my attention that many of the people who were joining the affiliate program through my efforts did not really know much about affiliate marketing on the Internet.

I began building a web site to support and help people who are new to Internet Affiliate Marketing (often referred to as "newbies").

Within a couple of months I had over one hundred sub-affiliates who had joined through my web site or blog. So now I make a small commission each time one of my sub-affiliates makes a sale. The money I am making right now is from sub-affiliate sales only. I have not been pushing the product myself, because I wanted to see if the program could be sustainable using Only the Internet and using honest and legitimate methods of promotion.

    As I wrote at the beginning of this post; "I could not be more excited". People are beginning to make extra money using this program and I am sharing a small commission each time they make a big commission. The reason this causes me joy is that this method is the same method that is used to spread the Gospel of Jesus Christ. There is always Great Joy when someone recognizes their need for Christ through our puny efforts. It’s never about the money… It’s about helping the people you come in contact with each day. It is a total rush of happiness to know that you have played a small part in God’s Plan to Improve a person’s life.

    I must admit that it is nice to get a check in the mail (I certainly need the money), but "my Joy" is knowing that I have helped someone else improve their life by adding to their income. Life can never be centered around the pursuit of money because money is temporary (we cannot take it with us when we die); However, it is a necessity of life, and can play a role in serving the real and Eternal Needs of the people that God brings into our life.

    To sum things up: I can honestly tell you that the VMC Satellite Affiliate Program is one of the best around, and you can make some extra money if you are willing to work for it. I am not making near the amount of money they "suggest" on the "MyDishBiz" web site. But I haven’t really poured my heart and soul into this project either. A modest amount of effort has produced a modest income. The potential to make more is up to me and how hard I wish to work for it.

    If you are interested in Joining the VMC Satellite Dish Biz for Free, simply…

    If you want to learn some of the methods I use to promote affiliate programs, (This is some of the Fastest and Easiest Money I ever made Online using My Twitter Niche Marketing Method) simply…

 

Would you rather make Legitimate Cash Faster? Make $100 to $300 per day in less time just giving away a FREE eBook…

Read it to believe it – Click Here-

 

May God Richly Bless You,

Pastor Charles Beason

See my Profile at http://www.bivocation.spruz.com/Pastor/Charlie

Have Questions —- 9am to 1 pm Pacific time call 760-256-6933

or Email me at Support at Affiliate-Bivocation

www.Bivocation.spruz.com     — We Have More Ways to Earn Money Online — Click Here

About Charles Beason

Flooring Consultant/ Estimator, Bi-vocational Pastor of Oasis Missionary Baptist Church, Internet Business Owner, Webmaster.

Posted on April 13, 2009, in Online Business, Affiliate Biz and Biz Ops. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. could you give me a call please? 956.536.7578

  2. How long did it take you to receive your first check? Did you receive Compensation as advertised? I have over 400 unique viewers in the past month and I have yet to receive any orders or installs. Considering the fact that a/o 6/12/09 Digital TV is now in effect I could only expect more subscribers. How can I determine whether or not my affiliate sight has not been compromised?

Leave a comment