How to Make an Affiliate Site and Why Go Green?

How to Make an Affiliate Site… and Why Go GREEN?

"Going GREEN with an Affiliate Home Business Opportunity"

My Daughter was the inspiration behind Going Green with my Affiliate Home Business. She keep us "on our toes" when it comes to running a Green Household, Recycling, Conserving, Saving Energy and making the most of sustainability. So as I considered the Basics of How to Build an Affiliate Site and began to do some research, I found that more and more Green Affiliate Products were becoming available, and by selling and promoting Digital Affiliate Products I could run a more Sustainable Home Business in the Green Affiliate Market.

As I researched various Affiliate Products I was seeking to find opportunities that Conserved Energy in two ways. I wanted to offer Green products, but I also wanted to cut down on the Time, Energy and Resources that I would personally have to spend on a Complete Affiliate Campaign that included a Professionally designed Squeeze Page for my customers to Opt-into my Email Marketing List and I could then set my Sales on Autopilot as I introduced them to Green Affiliate Products through my Autoresponder Series.

That’s when I came across ‘Plug into Green Profits’. The PIGP system offers a Complete, Step-by-Step, Video Tutorial process by which you can learn How to Build an affiliate Site… and more than that, it is a Total Green Affiliate Campaign that Already Includes the most important elements for an Affiliate Business. By Following the Step by Step Tutorials, it Only tool about 4 to 6 hours of work to assemble an Entire Green Niche Affiliate Campaign and Sales Funnel System for my Autoresponder. This already cut the amount of Time and Energy I usually need to spend on an Affiliate Site to one-tenth the usual expenditure of Effort it take to build an Entire Affiliate Sales Funnel Process. And I started to generate Profit on the First Day.

You are also given Instructions for adding the ‘Green Wealth Online’ Affiliate Product to your Campaign. This can double your commissions, but I chose to wait until I am producing consistent profits from the PIGP System and the Green Affiliate Products I will be adding to my Autoresponder Series. This leads to a Total Conservation of many Resources for Affiliate Site making and operation.


I have been Reviewing and Researching the ‘Plug into Green Profits’
system for a few weeks now, to see if it is a Scam, or a Legitimate
Green Affiliate Site…

And here is my "Sneak Peek" Video Review, and Why I think it’s totally worth
$37 to learn "How to Make an Affiliate Site"… using the ‘Plug into Green Profits’ Green Home Business…

 

The 97% Failure Rate for Affiliate Marketers can be attributed to an
Incomplete or Non-Existent Affiliate Marketing Campaign. We Must Find a Balance of Sustainability and Conserve
our Time, Efforts and Resources on a Complete Sales Funnel and Opt-in Email List Building
Strategy to be Efficient and Stop Wasting those precious Resources. PIGP
offers us Quick, Step-by-Step Instructions for Setting up a Complete
Affiliate Campaign. And once you have a Complete Affiliate Site in place, You’ll find that it takes a lot less Effort as you Simply Guide your Customers to a Single Point of Entry (your squeeze page), and let your Autoresponder to all the Hard Work while you Make the Sales for you on Complete Autopilot.

When you’re Ready to go Professional, and learn How to Make a Green Affiliate Site, Go to:

www.ProjectGreen.Biz

Affiliate Marketing is Going Green, because that’s where the Profit is going to be, for as long as it takes the human race to learn How to Conserve our Natural Resources and to Go Green in their Home and Businesses.

"How to Make an Affiliate Site and Why Go Green"? is Copyright Charles Beason. www.ProjectGreen.Biz

PS. You are also Welcome to Join our Green Affiliate "How to" Social Network at www.Bivocation.org where you will find "How To" Information, Tips Tricks and Social Media Strategies for Affiliate Marketing.

Questions and comments may be emailed to me by —Clicking this Link—

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About Charles Beason

Flooring Consultant/ Estimator, Bi-vocational Pastor of Oasis Missionary Baptist Church, Internet Business Owner, Webmaster.

Posted on April 24, 2010, in Home Business Opportunities. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

