Build a Total Affiliate Sales Funnel and a Complete Long-Term Affiliate Sales Campaign

Build a Total Affiliate Sales Funnel and a Complete and Long-Term Affiliate Sales Campaign and "Go Green".

What is an Automated (or Autopilot) Affiliate Sales System?

Affiliate Business Opportunity (Biz Op) for the "Green" Affiliate Niche. Build it Right, and make it "Green", for optimal "Autopilot" Profits. You can use a single inexpensive system to build an Entire Sales Funnel Campaign in the "Green" Niche Market using less Time, Effort and Expense.

There is a total lack of communication and understanding in the Affiliate Marketing community. This miss-communication has a lot to due with the way most Affiliate products and programs are marketed and advertised on the Internet. There is so much Hype… that it often leads New Affiliate Marketers down a path of Failure instead of Profit. This lack of understanding has led many "would be" Affiliate Marketers into a false doctrine that teaches people to simply add links and banners to their website or blog, and they will make a ton of money. This is a totally false assumption that leads many Affiliate Marketers feeling Scammed. Most Affiliate Programs and Products are Not Scams… but if they don’t teach you How to Sell Affiliate Products Online… you may get the impression that it was a Scam.

What they Don’t tell you:

Pasting Links and Banners to your Websites and Blogs does NOT make you an Affiliate Marketer. If your are ever going to become a True Professional Affiliate Marketer or Online Business-person, it is absolutely necessary that you setup a Complete Sales Funnel System that takes advantage of an Autoresponder Series. This will put your Affiliate sales on Autopilot and ensure long-term sales, leads and traffic.

Understanding How the Terms, "Autopilot" and "Sales Funnel" are used in connection with Affiliate Marketing is essential to Building and Maintaining a Long-Term Internet Business.

In my Career as an Affiliate and Internet Marketer, I have seen the word "Autopilot" used in conjunction with many Affiliate Programs and Internet Opportunities. I had always viewed Advertising strategies that employed the use of the word Autopilot in their Ad Copy with extreme skepticism because I know that anything you do to make money involves continual effort and actual work. So it took me quite a while to wrap my head around an "Autopilot" system or program for making Online Income.

Although I have marketed several Affiliate Products and Programs over the past couple of years, I Never Really Believed a program or system could "Sell Itself", be "Push Button" and most of all… be put on Total "Autopilot".

My first endeavors in Affiliate Marketing can be classified as Complete Failures. I didn’t really even start to make any Online Profit until I Stumbled on a Profitable Niche. Finally, it seemed I had found a system that almost Sold Itself, because it employed a Marketing Strategy that was based on a "viral" Ebook. This seemed like a perfect Biz that I could Build my Dream on. But when my Sales, Leads and Traffic began to Dry Up, I soon realized that I had simply been "Lucky". I made some decent sales "in Spite" of my Sales Process and certainly Not Because of it… because I hadn’t Setup the most important elements for building consistent Affiliate Sales… A Sales Funnel and Autoresponder Series.

Although I was making some Profits from one, and sometimes two Affiliate products, it did not take me long
to see some underlying Factors that were causing me to begin to slowly
lose traffic, lose sales and ultimately "Lose My Customers" to the very
people and programs I was Marketing and Advertising. And it was all due
to my Miss-Understanding of the marketing terminology that is used in
"Automated, Push Button, Autopilot" systems.

Due to my miss-comprehension of these marketing elements, I can Now see what keeping me from The Real and Lasting Money that can be made on the Internet?

  1. I was Not Building a Marketing List
  2. I was Not Building a Network or Team around my Marketing
    Efforts
  3. I was Not Effectively using "Viral" Marketing Methods
  4. I was Trying to Do It All-by-Myself

So I never Really put my Marketing on Autopilot and Automated Back-end Sales to ensure I would Keep Making Money in the Future. This is also the failure of many "Would-Be" Affiliate Marketers that have followed and Copied a System, But Neglected the Most Important Aspects of Building a Long-Term Career in Affiliate and Internet Marketing.


Now I know that the term "Autopilot" applies to:

  1. Making List Building your Most Important Marketing Strategy
  2. Building a Niche email Marketing List (using "Viral"
    Strategies)
  3. Populating your List with Products for Future Sales
  4. Using Failures to Build Success

When you Properly Build an Online Affiliate Biz, you build Automation, Self-Selling and Teamwork into your Sales Funnel. And these are the Most Important of All Affiliate Marketing Elements if you desire to put your Affiliate Home Business on Autopilot! Which happens to be "Building a Sales Funnel with an Email Marketing List (Autoresponder Series with built-in messages and "Green" products) for a Complete Affiliate Campaign"!

You can Learn more at http://www.ProjectGreen.Biz

The Best Marketing Advice I can Give You in 3 Parts:

  1. "the money is in the list"
  2. "The Money is in the List"
  3. "THE MONEY IS IN THE LIST"

It’s the Only Way to Build a Real Online Biz because You Not Only Make Sales from Advertising with Links and Banners… You Continue to Make Sales in the Background through Your Email Marketing List. Building a "Complete Affiliate Campaign" is the True Meaning of an Autopilot System that Makes You Future Sales… and continues to Make You Money almost as Easy as Pushing a Button (the Email Send Button). This is also essential for "Keeping" Your Customers as you Continue to Add to Your Business by adding Affiliate Products to your
Autoresponder List
.

I have always tried to help and Lead people in the Right Direction as Affiliate Marketers. They need someone to help them when they are New or Beginners to Affiliate and Internet Marketing. But due to lack of time and my disability (Fibromyalgia), I can only add "How to" information and small Bits and Pieces of the Marketing Puzzle at a time. I was just beginning to try and Organize my Content into a Usable System when I Stumbled on the Next Revolution in Marketing an Affiliate Business. Although I am Proud of my achievements… thus far… in Building a Social Networking Biz through a "Money Making" Social Profile… I was Truly Relieved of a lot of the Work and Stress involved in undertaking such a Huge Process, when I learned about a Push Button, Step-by-Step, Autopilot System which had already been established by one of the True Professionals in Affiliate
Marketing.

This Simple but Complete Affiliate Sales Funnel and Autoresponder Campaign makes it easy for absolute beginners to build long-term profitability into their Affiliate Business. In fact, with the step-by-step video tutorials, you’ll be able to build a Complete and Proper Affiliate Campaign in one business day, and begin to Earn Profit Immediately. This is a Fantastic Value and an Absolute "Must Have" for anyone who is trying to build an Internet Affiliate Career.

You are invited to watch a Free Video Introduction of this Complete Affiliate System. There is No Obligation whatsoever… and since I value my self-respect above making a few dollars, I consider People to be more Important than Products. Trust me… you don’t want to let this opportunity pass you up… It’s just Too Important to your Future as an Affiliate Marketer.

Honestly… I would probably still be Wasting a ton of Time, Effort and Money trying to "push" and "paste affiliate products on web sites, if I hadn’t stumbled on this System. This is, by far, the best Affiliate Education you can get for the price of a pizza dinner. I went from bumbling Affiliate Foolishness to Professional Affiliate Marketer in One Day… Now You Can Too! Go to http://www.ProjectGreen.Biz … and you can learn how you can "Plug into" this amazing opportunity.

Pasting Links and Banners on all of your Sites and Blogs, Does NOT make you an Affiliate Marketer… But we can show you How to Build a Complete Affiliate Campaign that will set you up and Maximize your chances for Long-Term Success, while eliminating the Failure that almost all Affiliates experience when they don’t have a Complete Affiliate Campaign and Sales Funnel System. And to make this even Better, you can Start your Complete Affiliate Business in the "Green" Niche Market, which is a Really Hot Market on the Internet.

To learn more, go to:

Project Green Biz

or visit

Affiliate-Bivocation

to see my Video Review.

Thanks for your time,

Charles Beason

http://www.Bivocation.org      – Join our Affiliate "How To" Social Network

http://www.Bivocation.org/PastorCharlie      – View my "money making" Social Profile

Build a Total Affiliate Sales Funnel and a Complete Long-Term Affiliate Sales Campaign and "Go Green".

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About Charles Beason

Flooring Consultant/ Estimator, Bi-vocational Pastor of Oasis Missionary Baptist Church, Internet Business Owner, Webmaster.

Posted on May 10, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

