PTL I have the Bestest group of Facebook…

PTL: I have the Bestest group of Facebook and Twitter Friends!
Since my last major Fibromyalgia Flare, I was finally able to Work my entire 10 hour workday yesterday… I Attribute this to the Prayers and Support I have received from my Online friends and my Church Family.
I am not quite physically where I want to be yet… but I am much better than I have been for months now and I have Faith that God will restore my strength in due season.
BTW:
I have also recently changed my WordPress Blog template so that it is more Socially Adapted and Easier for people to interact with me.
Feel free to leave comments, posts, questions, etc.. so I can see if this new template style will encourage people to be More Social..

Thanks for the Prayers and Support,
Charles Beason (Pastor Charlie)
Administrator of The Social Seed Network at http://www.Bivocation.org

About Charles Beason

Flooring Consultant/ Estimator, Bi-vocational Pastor of Oasis Missionary Baptist Church, Internet Business Owner, Webmaster.

Posted on August 11, 2011, in link and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I really liked the article, and the very cool blog

  2. My husband and i got quite lucky when Jordan could finish off his survey via the precious recommendations he was given through the web pages. It’s not at all simplistic to just choose to be offering guidance that many men and women have been making money from. And we consider we need you to appreciate for this. All the illustrations you made, the straightforward site navigation, the relationships you can give support to create – it’s most excellent, and it’s facilitating our son and us understand the issue is entertaining, and that’s highly pressing. Many thanks for all!

  3. I have been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So i am happy to convey that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to don’t forget this web site and give it a glance on a constant basis.

  4. Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

Leave a Reply

